Aeprit/Chaotic Sets, Vicious Summoner – Dekaron SEA

For no particular reason at all, I present to you my Vicious Summoner in two different sets of armor: aeprit and chaotic. I’m still kinda missing the chaotic helm, though. hahaa…

Ok, so the Dekaron item Shop has been in operation for, like, a couple of days now. I have my eyes on a particular costume, a certain mount, and a pet, but I still have to re-think my priorities considering I will be busy in the next couple of weeks with an international project (thanks to the British Council!), so I ended up spending my money on auto-pots (mana and health) instead.

The Aeprit set has a very raw feel that looks like its confused between being a giant ram or being a man-sized cricket. I’m guessing “Aeprit” is an anglo-saxon form of “ifrit: (Arabic: ʻAfrīt: عفريت, pl ʻAfārīt: عفاريت)“, which gives this set grounded on the context of the Arabian Nights/Middleastern mythology. The humongous crotch guard, of course, makes this set priceless, seeing that Valkyries are known to suck the living essence of young men through their penises. Wait, you don’t know that? Check out this “Valkyries” Commissioned Quest from Parca, and READ the very, very controversial quest. It’s the one for level 48 upwards.

The Chaotic set, on the other hand, according to the Dekaron canon, was designed based on the tailoring of men’s long coat. Which, again, makes people doubt the Vicious Summoner’s sexuality. Who wears long coats to battle? If you ask me, I’ll say a Vicious Summoner is, well, a viciously sexual being who is adept and equally dextrous in the use of his staff and his twin swords. I mean, come on, which other character has a whole set of skills categorized as LIBIDO???

What do you think of the Dekaron Item Shop, guys? I’d like to know. Please leave your comments! Thanks!

1 Comment

  1. putang ina mo gago!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

