Got Balls, Will Crush

If anyone’s curious, here’s my GONG! schedule:

Monday to Friday, I play GONG! before I doze off to sleep. I usually create a room in the ALL Division. This way, I can get to play with GONG!sters from all levels. I start off with a random map, and then move through the different maps. I usually call it the “Tour of Asia” room, and I encourage GONG!sters who join me to stay for the whole tour. It’s more fun that way, like we’re on a virtual World Cup.

Also, I don’t give away items, and there’s no prize in defeating me (except for that sense of self-worth and smugness that you get for pawning a [GM] character). If you’re playing with me for material gain, please check out this page instead. The GONG!sters team are constantly coming up with events and promos to keep everyone happy, so watch out for those!

What I really like about GONG! is that it’s cleverly designed so that you won’t bother using bots and cheats to play the game. If you try cheating, or using a 3rd party program in GONG!, you miss out on all the fun! So, what’s the point, right? GONG! is a game you play for the LuLz of it.

See you on the field!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

