MU Philippines – 4 Years, and Still Playing Strong

O, baka sabihin nyo, puro GONG! GONG! GONG! lang alam kong i-blog. Hehehe… Actually, I’ve been playing MU, Rakion, EVE Online, and GONG! for a long time now. Eto nga pala ang character ko sa MU Philippines:

Youre not gonna give me the ole anal probe trick, are ya?

"You're not gonna give me the ole' anal probe trick, are ya?"

At eto naman ang aking pilot sa EVE Online:

I got a PACKAGE for ya.

"I got a PACKAGE for ya."

Yun nga lang, wala pa akong screenshot ng character ko sa Rakion. Hindi kasi automatically nasasave eh, dapat ipaste sa Paint. I’ll make one soon, sige, para makita nyo naman. Hehehe…

Nga pala, may character rin ako sa MUREN, I’m planning on something na tied with this blog eh. Parang blogging + role playing adventure. I’m still thinking about it.

Ampogi ko.

Ampogi ko.

1 Comment

  1. […] MU Philippines – 4 Years, and Still Playing Strong « Games Under Siege […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

