GONG! – Super Cutie

GONG! is really bringing out my inner retard, and I have no choice but to embrace it.

Si Extasiege sa GONG! This is my official [GM]Extasiege character. [GM]Fidelity gave me one after seeing how much I love playing GONG! (and this is beyond what is asked of me as part of the dme-mobiusgames family). Seriously. I love GONG!. It’s my guilty pleasure at the end of the day.

LOOK! Look naman, o. I’m showing off my GM character kasi I think it looks a lot like me. hahaha… I have a big head din. Hahahaha… Here, look at my photo below. I took this photo earlier today kasi I saw my old school uniform, so I thought of trying it out for size.

To see my photo, you’d have to click on the link below.

Anyway, if you wanna play with me (or against me) in GONG!, I’m usually online EVERYDAY around ten in the evening. I leave the office around 7, travel time, plus dinner, and short stop at the local grocer, tapos pag-uwi ko konting rest, then GONG! GONG! GONG! na.

O, kita kita sa field ha.

Si Extasiege sa naka-uniform.

Di ba kamukha ko naman? Parang ang tanda ko na para mag-suot ng high school uniform. Hahaha…

2 Comments

  1. anu school mo? bruce lee school of competitive kung fu?

    hahaha! 10pm onwards huh!

  2. san po ako makakadownload ng gong..? kasi sa mobius website page cannot be thingy lang lagi…


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

