GONG! – casual mmo sports game craze sweeping over the Philippines, Singapore, and Malaysia

SiegeMalvar on GONG! I’m sorry I haven’t been posting here as often as I would like to, but see, I’ve been busy making these silly animated .gifs of my character in GONG!.

Hahaha. This has gotta be beyond vain. Before I started working for a games publishing company, I’ve been a big camwhore. Now, I’m getting obsessed even with my in-game personas! Hahaha…

If you’re playing GONG!, then you probably have seen my official GONG! character: SiegeMalvar. See, this is where my master’s degree in creative writing pays off; I came up with SiegeMalvar as my character’s name in GONG!.

Anyway, what we have here is my character doing some basic missions in Mission mode. Doing missions in GONG! actually helps you get as much as 5 stars in 15 minutes. 5 Full Stars can get you equipped from head to toe. Any GONG! newbies should seriously consider doing all the missions first before playing in actual matches. That’s if you are serious with GONG!. If you’re gonna take the game casually, then, by all means, GONG! for it and start challenging other players on the field.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

