Welcome, Katropa!

Hey, guys! It’s me, Extasiege!

I decided to keep this blog as a venue for my thoughts, opinions, and ideas concerning my gaming life, and my life in the industry of gaming (two very different things, I realized).

Yes, occasionally, I’ll leak you some insider’s info, but I hope you don’t expect me to do nothing but that coz that’s going to cost my job. Basta, cool lang tayo, ok?

Ohhh… btw, feel free to comment. Another reason why I’m publishing this blog is to provide gamers (mobiusgames katropa ka man or otherwise) a venue for free discussion and dialog. Speak up, people! I wanna hear from you.

First question: What do you wanna read on this blog?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

